webassets/uvillgif.gif

Home | Varsity Roster | JV Roster | Varsity Photos | JV Photos | Varsity Schedule | JV Schedule | Honors | Tryouts | Practice | Summer Camp | Alumni | Contacts | Archives | Booster's Club | Soccer Links | Announcements | Directions
2017 Game Schedule / Results 
Overall Record 4-2-2

 
Date Day Time Event H/A Opponent W/L
8/22/17 Tue 1:00 PM Scrimmage H Springfield HS W 5-0 
8/30/17 Wed 4:00 PM Scrimmage A GA L 0-2 
* 9/1/2017 Fri 5:00 PM Game A Neshaminy T 1-1 
* 9/2/2017 Sat 3:00 PM Game A Garnet Valley L 0-1 
9/6/17 Wed 6:00 PM Game H WC Henderson HS W 3-0 
9/9/17 Sat 2:30 PM Game A Pennsbury HS - East L 1-3 
9/11/17 Mon 5:30 PM Game A Kennett HS

W 8-0 

9/13/17 Wed

6:00 PM

Game H Sun Valley/Northley HS  W 3-0
9/16/17 Sat 10:00 AM Game A Conestoga HS T 0-0 
9/18/17 Mon 6:00 PM Game H Bishop Shanahan HS W 3-0 
9/20/17 Wed 3:45 PM Game A Oxford Area HS Cancelled 
9/25/17 Mon 6:00 PM Game H Great Valley HS  
9/27/17 Wed 5:30 PM Game A WC Rustin HS  
10/2/17 Mon 5:30 PM Game A Octorara HS  
10/4/17 Wed 5:30 PM Game A DEast HS  
10/10/17 Tue 6:00 PM Game H Coatesville Area HS  
10/13/17 Fri 3:30 PM Game H WC East HS  
10/14/17 Sat 3:45 PM Game H Strath Haven HS  
10/16/17 Mon 5:45 PM Game A Avon Grove HS  
10/18/17 Wed 5:30 PM Game A DWest HS  
             
 * - 2nd Annual - WC Rustin Girls Soccer Labor Day Event


Schedule changes: E-mail notification
DigitalSports.com is now the place to check for schedules and scores. You can also sign up for email alerts.
Please note, that DigitalSports strives to be up-to-date, but isn't always. The coaches are the most up-to-date, so what they tell the players is the most accurate info.

You can sign up for email updates and see the Varsity and Junior Varsity schedules by clicking here.