webassets/uvillgif.gif

Home | Talen Energy Fundraiser | Tryouts | Program | Varsity Schedule | JV Schedule | Varsity Roster | JV Roster | Spirit Wear | Announcements | Fundraising | Practice | Varsity Photos | JV Photos | Summer Camp | ID events/camps/clinics | Honors | Alumni | Contacts | Archives | Soccer Links | Directions
2019 Game Schedule / Results 
Overall Record 0-0-0
 

Date Day Time Event H/A Opponent W/L/T   Field/notes**
8/21/19 Wed 2:45 AM Scrimmage H Episcopal Academy ----    
8/28/19 Wed 4:00 PM Scrimmage A Germantown Academy     
* 8/30/19 Fri 3:30 PM Game A Neshaminy HS    @Rustin
* 8/31/19 Sat 12:00 PM Game A Garnet Valley HS    @Rustin
9/4/19 Tue 3:45 PM Game H Strath Haven HS    bus garage 
9/5/19 Thur 5:30 PM Game A Great Valley  HS     
9/9/19 Mon 5:30 PM Game A Kennett HS     
9/11/19 Thu 5:30 PM Game H WC East HS     
9/14/19 Sat 10:00 AM Game A Conestoga HS    bus garage:tailgate after
9/16/19 Mon 7:00 PM Game A WC Henderson HS     
9/18/19 Thu 5:30 PM Game H WC Rustin HS     
 9/20/19Fri4:00 PM Game  A Pennsbury HS   
9/23/19 Mon 3:45 PM Game A Downingtown West HS     
9/25/19 Wed 5:30 PM Game A Avon Grove HS     
10/1/19 Tues 3:30 PM Game H Oxford Area HS    bus garage #20 
10/3/19 Wed 5:30 PM Game H Coatesville HS    Unite for Her 
10/5/19 Sat 2:00 PM Game  APenncrest HS    
10/7/19 Mon 5:30 PM Game A Bishop Shanahan HS    BSHS Field 1
10/15/19 Tues 5:30 PM Game H Downingtown East HS     
10/17/19 Thur 5:30PM Game H Sun Valley HS     
 
 * - Kickoff Tournament - To be played at Unionville High School
**Field is stadium unless noted 
 
This schedule is NOT final! Games and game times may be added or adjusted as the season approaches. 
The most accurate and up to date schedule can be found on DIGITAL SPORTS:   


Schedule changes: E-mail notification
DigitalSports.com is now the place to check for schedules and scores. You can also sign up for email alerts.
Please note, that DigitalSports strives to be up-to-date, but isn't always. The coaches are the most up-to-date, so what they tell the players is the most accurate info.

You can sign up for email updates and see the Varsity and Junior Varsity schedules by clicking here.