webassets/uvillgif.gif

Home | Varsity Schedule | Varsity Roster | JV Schedule | JV Roster | Practice | Fundraising | Announcements | Program | Varsity Photos | JV Photos | Spirit Wear | ID events/camps/clinics | Honors | Alumni | Contacts | Archives | Soccer Links | Directions | Summer Camp | Tryouts
2019 Game Schedule / Results 
Overall Record 10-4-2
 

Date Day Time Event H/A Opponent W/L/T   Field/notes**
8/21/19 Wed 2:45 AM Scrimmage H Episcopal Academy ----    
8/28/19 Wed 4:00 PM Scrimmage A Germantown Academy     
* 8/30/19 Fri 3:30 PM Game A Neshaminy HS L 1-2   @Rustin
* 8/31/19 Sat 12:00 PM Game A Garnet Valley HS T 0-0   @Rustin
9/4/19 Tue 3:45 PM Game H Strath Haven HS W 2-1   bus garage 
9/5/19 Thur 3:45 PM Game A Great Valley  HS W 3-1    
9/9/19 Mon 5:30 PM Game A Kennett HS W 4-0    
9/11/19 Thu 5:30 PM Game H WC East HS W 2-0    
9/14/19 Sat 10:00 AM Game A Conestoga HS W  1-1  bus garage:tailgate after
9/16/19 Mon 7:00 PM Game A WC Henderson HS W 2-0   
9/18/19 Thu 5:30 PM Game H WC Rustin HS  L 0-1   
 9/20/19Fri4:00 PM Game  A Pennsbury HSL 0-1   
9/23/19 Mon 3:45 PM Game A Downingtown West HS W 3-0    
9/25/19 Wed 3;30 PM Game A Avon Grove HS T 2-2   AG back turf 
10/1/19 Tues 3:30 PM Game H Oxford Area HS Cancelled    
10/3/19 Wed 5:30 PM Game H Coatesville HS Cancelled   Unite for Her 
10/5/19 Sat 2:00 PM Game  APenncrest HS W 7-0   
10/7/19 Mon 5:30 PM Game A Bishop Shanahan HS W 2-0   BSHS Field 2
10/15/19 Tues 5:30 PM Game H Downingtown East HS L 0-3   
10/17/19 Thur 5:30PM Game H Sun Valley HS W 2-0    
 
 * - Kickoff Tournament - To be played at Unionville High School
**Field is stadium unless noted 
 
This schedule is NOT final! Games and game times may be added or adjusted as the season approaches. 
The most accurate and up to date schedule can be found on DIGITAL SPORTS:   


Schedule changes: E-mail notification
DigitalSports.com is now the place to check for schedules and scores. You can also sign up for email alerts.
Please note, that DigitalSports strives to be up-to-date, but isn't always. The coaches are the most up-to-date, so what they tell the players is the most accurate info.

You can sign up for email updates and see the Varsity and Junior Varsity schedules by clicking here.