webassets/uvillgif.gif

Home | Varsity Roster | JV Roster | Varsity Photos | JV Photos | Varsity Schedule | JV Schedule | Honors | Tryouts | Practice | Summer Camp | Alumni | Contacts | Archives | Booster's Club | Soccer Links | Announcements | Directions
               2017 Game Schedules/Results
                   Times/Dates are subject to change. To see the official schedule, Click Here.
                                 Overall Record  6-2-0
                                 League Record  4-0-0
                                                Full Ches-Mont League rankings below

Date Day Time Event H/A Opponent W/L
8/22/17 Tue 1:00 PM Scrimmage H Springfield HS W 1-0 
8/30/17 Wed 4:00 PM Scrimmage A GA W 4-2 
* 9/1/2017 Fri 5:00 PM Game A Neshaminy W 4-0 
* 9/2/2017 Sat 3:00 PM Game A Garnet Valley W 6-0 
9/6/17 Wed 7:30 PM Game H WC Henderson HS W 3-2 
9/9/17 Sat 2:30 PM Game A Pennsbury HS - East L 0-2 
9/11/17 Mon 7:00 PM Game A Kennett HS W 4-0 
9/13/17 Wed 7:30 PM Game H Sun Valley/Northley HS

W 5-0 

9/16/17 Sat 10:00 AM Game A Conestoga HS L 0-1 2OT 
9/18/17 Mon 7:30 PM Game H Bishop Shanahan HS W 6-0 
9/20/17 Wed 3:45 PM Game A Oxford Area HS  
9/25/17 Mon 7:30 PM Game H Great Valley HS  
9/27/17 Wed 7:00 PM Game A WC Rustin HS  
10/2/17 Mon 7:00 PM Game A Octorara HS  
10/4/17 Wed 7:00 PM Game A DEast HS  
10/10/17 Tue 7:30 PM Game H Coatesville Area HS  
10/13/17 Fri 3:30 PM Game H WC East HS  
10/14/17 Sat 3:45 PM Game H Strath Haven HS  
10/16/17 Mon 7:15 PM Game A Avon Grove HS  
10/18/17 Wed 7:00 PM Game A DWest HS  
10/24/17 Tue 7:00 PM RD1      
10/26/17 Thu 7:00 PM RD2      
             
* - 2nd Annual - WC Rustin Girls Soccer Labor Day Event    

                                             Ches-Mont League Division Standings
   
  American Division        
       W    L    T    Pts
  Unionville 3 0 0 9
  Great Valley 3 0 0 9
  Rustin  3 0 0 9
  Kennett 1 2 0 3
  Octorara 1 2 0 3
  Sun Valley 1 2 0 3
  Oxford   0 3 0 0
           
           
  National Division        
      W     L    T    Pts
  Downingtown East 3 0 0 9
  WC Henderson 2 1 0 6
  Avon Grove 1 2 0 3
  Downingtown West 1 1 0 3
  Shanahan   1 2 0 3
  WC East 1 4 0 3
  Coatesville   0 3 0 0
           
           

                                                          Ches-Mont League Standings
    League Overall
  Team W  L    T    Pts W  L    T  
  Unionville   3 0 0 9 5 2 0
  Downingtown East 3 0 0 9 3 3 0
  Great Valley 3 0 0 9 5 0 1
  Rustin  3 0 0 9 5 2 0
  WC Henderson 2 1 0 6 2 2 1
  Avon Grove 1 2 0 3 1 5 1
  Downingtown West 1 1 0 3 1 3 0
  Kennett 1 2 0 3 3 2 1
  Octorara 1 2 0 3 2 2 0
  Shanahan   1 2 0 3 1 3 0
  Sun Valley 1 2 0 3 3 3 0
  WC East 1 4 0 3 1 5 0
  Coatesville   0 3 0 0 0 4 0
  Oxford   0 3 0 0 1 4 0


Schedule changes: E-mail notification
DigitalSports.com is now the place to check for schedules and scores. You can also sign up for email alerts.
Please note, that DigitalSports strives to be up-to-date, but isn't always. The coaches are the most up-to-date, so what they tell the players is the most accurate info.

You can sign up for email updates and see the Varsity and Junior Varsity schedules by clicking here.